Departments

 

Gwa'sala-'Nakwaxda'xw Band Office

Front Desk: (250) 949-8343 / Fax: (250) 949-7402
PO Box 998, #154 Tsulquate Reserve, Port Hardy BC, V0N 2P0

Bernadine Clayton, Receptionist
bandreception@gwanak.info  / (250) 949-8343

Roger Nopper, Band Manager
manager@gwanak.info / (250) 902-2309
 
Conrad Browne, Economic Development
conrad@kedc.ca / (250) 949-8393
 
Grace Smith, Education
grace.smith176@gmail.com / (250) 902-2320
 
Margaret Bernard, Finance
margaretb@gwanak.info / (250) 902-2308
 
Lorna HendersonFinance Assistant
lornah@gwanak.info / (250) 902-2308
 
Lorna HendersonHousing Administrator
lornah@gwanak.info / (250) 902-2304
 
Phone: (250) 902-2310/ Fax: (250) 902-0588
 
bswain4@telus.net / Cell: (250) 230-0087
 
Patrick Walkus, Public Works Assistant/Recycling
patrick_walkus2316@hotmail.com  / Cell: (250) 230-4892
 
patriciad@gwanak.info / (250) 902-2309
 
Colleen Hemphill, Chief Negotiator
treaty@gwanak.info / (250) 949-8424

 
Leo Lawson, Capital Specialist
lhanslawson@msn.com / (250) 902-2306
 
Katrina Johnny, CCP Coordinator
katrina@gwanakplan.org  / (250) 902-2301
Katrina Johnny, Communications Specialist
com-coordinator@gwanak.info / (250)-902-2301
 
Chelsey Walkus, Food Security & Nutrition Coordinator
chelseywalkus@gmail.com / (250)-949-7406
 
com-specialist@gwanak.info / (250)-902-2301
 
Native Courtworker
(250) 902-2223
 

 
Gwa’sala-’Nakwaxda’xw Elders Centre
Front Desk: (250) 949-7406
 
 


Gwa’sala-’Nakwaxda’xw Health & Family Services
Front Desk: (250) 949-8131 / Fax: (250) 949-6811
PO Box 127, #403 Tsulquate Reserve, Port Hardy BC, V0N 2P0
 

Health Department

 
tim_bird@gnhfs.com / 250-949-8131
 

Community Health Team

lisa_wenstob@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2270
 
andrea_walkus@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2275
 
 
Maureen Hanuse, Nurse Assistant
maureen_hanuse@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2286
 
christy_george@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2280
 

Maternal Child Health Team

Rosie Dugas, MCH Coordinator(Team Lead)
rosie_dugas@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2273
 
Robin King, MCH Home Visitor
robin_king@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2272
 
Patricia Walkus, MCH Home Visitor
patricia_walkus@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2271
 
Thomas Jack, MCH Home Visitor
thomas_jack@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2273
 

Home & Community Care Team

Carley Julien, HCC Registered Nurse(Team Lead)
carley_julien@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2274
Selina Child, HCC Licensed Practical Nurse
selina_child@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2274
Vacant, Personal Care Aide(P/T)

Child & Family Services Department

Dean Wilson, Child & Family Services
dean_wilson@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2284
 

Integrated Wellness Team

Eleanor Wilson, Case Manager(Team Lead)
eleanor_wilson@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2285
 
Laura Burns, Addictions Counselor
laura_burns@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2282
 
Charlotte Sukow, Mental Health Counselor
charlotte_sukow@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2277
 
Joanne Brotchie, Mental Health Outreach Worker
joanne_brotchie@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2286
 
Maggie Jack, Family Support Worker
maggie_jack@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2278
 
Charlene Cook, Family Support Worker
charlene_cook@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2286
 
Willie Walkus, Child, Youth Mental Health Outreach
willie_walkus@gnhfs.com / (250)-902-2276
 
Rif Kamil, Psychiatrist
rifkamil@gmail.com /(250)-902-2281 

 

Quick Links


shadow
Loading
shadow